Order within 5 hours 14 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
40 Centre Street Gimli, MB R0C 1B0  Local: (204) 642-9334 Tollfree: (866) 299-4979
Customer Reviews
HEAVEN SCENT FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Gimli, MB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

Nice product it was a shame that there was no gift card attached so my sister didn't know who sent her the flowers.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thank you, Lenore, for the beautiful Mother's Day arrangement. I thanked my son, who had ordered them only hours earlier, and he was relieved that you saved his reputation. He was especially pleased that you included irises (my favourite flower). So am I.
Lenore's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2017, 9:20 am

Thank you Linda, you are so welcome and I hope you had a very happy Mother's Day......
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Sent my mom flowers for Mother's Day, the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you Lenore for helping me make my mom's day.
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

I have had flower and plant arrangements made from Heaven Scent for years and have yet to receive an arrangement I wasn't satisfied with. They do an AMAZING JOB .... Bonnie Irvine
Lenore's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2017, 11:02 am

Thank you Bonnie, I much appreciate your comments and your business through out the years. Have a wonderful Easter!
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

A beautiful arrangement
Date: Dec 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

The arrangement that was delivered differed from the website photo but far surpassed what was expected. As always, Heaven Scent went beyond expectations.
Lenore's Reply:
Date: Jan 03, 2017, 1:45 pm

Thank you George, you are a valued customer.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

The arrangement is lovely.
Date: Jun 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

The arrangement was beautiful. I'm enjoying it very much.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered the "Language of Love" bouquet. The service was Excellent. I ordered the flowers around noon and they were delivered that evening. I never saw the flowers but the person who received them said they were "absolutely beautiful". I will certainly use them again if I ever need flowers again in the Gimli area.
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I love the convenience of ordering flowers for my family in a small town. They are always impressed with the quality! We will be ordering again!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

thanks
Date: Jan 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Perfect as always! They lasted over 2 weeks. Thank you. Please send the promotions and specials to my home email- gecavin@mymts.net
Date: Jan 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

Perfect as always! They lasted over 2 weeks. Thank you. Please send the promotions and specials to my home email- gecavin@mymts.net
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

The arrangement was delayed in arriving and the feedback from the recipients was that it was lovely but lasted for a disappointingly short time.
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

My experience was great! Easy to order and my parents were very happy with the poinsettia. Will definitely use Heaven Scent again.
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Ordered flowers for a $ amount and left it up to the shop to make the arrangement for a funeral. What a beautiful job. Would definately recommend this shop even though I have only used them once. Wish they were in my town.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything was excellent! Thank you!
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

I just wanted to send you a quick note to tell you how totally amazing the flowers were. The little card on my bouquet was such a special touch and we will most certainly be using your services again. You are a talented artist and I hope to see you really soon :) Thank you for making our day a memorable one . Love, The Powney family (Jessi and Jamie)
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

We received a beautiful planter. Upon delivery, I was given explicit instructions on how to care for my plants. Service with a smile. Very impressive! Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I like that there was an email informing me that flowers were delivered on the requested date. My brother told the arrangement was very beautiful and that it put a smile on face! Hearing that made the experience worth every cent. Thanks,
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service and a very quick delivery. He loved them. Thanks again!!
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

Great, quick service! Will definitely use again!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful basket arrangement! Stress-free service :) It was a pleasure using your on-line services.
Date: Jan 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service and enjoy dealing with this company!
Date: Nov 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

Lenore is an honest and trustworthy person. I would not hesitate to place any important occasion into her hands.
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Mom loved her birthday flowers. Thank you! You never disappoint!
Date: Jul 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you ever so much for the wonderful flowers, I loved everything. We had a perfect day and wonderful brunch on sunday ...we sure got lucky. You did an amazing job, thank you once again. thanks, Kim
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

We purchased some flowers last Saturday, and they were amazing. So nice to see Dennis when he delivered them. Thank you.
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Hi Lenore, Lorraine just called and said the flowers are lovely, thank you so very much for making them so special for them
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

The Mother's Day flowers were beautiful - you always do such a great job - loved them.
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Well I just threw out the last of my birthday flowers...and they really weren't terrible at all! So if you are ever wanting to send or give flowers to someone and want them to last a long time....I suggest going to Heaven Scent here in town. Lord knows I don't get flowers often but when I do they are guaranteed to last a long time. I had these since the 2nd...yes I said the 2nd and today is the 24th. I would say 3 weeks is pretty darn good!
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Lenore is the best, just wish I could convince her to get Dennis to deliver to Red Lake
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Agree! Our town really needs Heaven Scent!
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Lenore has the best flowers in town
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Lenore's roses are the type that have really thick stems, I wonder if that is the reason they last so much longer. We like Lenore's flowers, too!
Date: Apr 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flower recipient was very pleased with the arrangement. No hesitation in using your services again.
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MB

The service was excellent. I also had an error in my message and I was able to email in to the shop and have them correct it. Thanks so much for the great service.
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

The recipient of the floral bouquet was very pleased with their quality and the beauty of the arrangement. It was easy for me to order on line. Thank you, until next time!
Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MB

Lovely bouquet of flowers!
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Dear Lenore...thankyou for all your hard work designing our wedding decor. The tall calla lily/orchid vases you created were even more beautiful than I had envisioned!!!!! I loved every bouquet you designed and wish I could preserve them forever! I appreciate all your help & understanding! You were definately the easiest "vendor" that I had the pleasure of working with. I feel like you gave me the most attentivness of all the people involved in this wedding. Thankyou for making our wedding most memorable. Matt & Erin.
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I'm from Ontario and have placed 3 orders from this lovely Florist over the past few weeks. The arrangements were absolutely lovely and the staff kind and accommodating. Thank you.
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thankyou so much for the fantastic, creative flower arrangements for our wedding!
Date: Sep 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Lenore, I just spoke with my Mom ... thank you so much for doing the flowers for her, she was very thrilled, and so am I -- she told me that you included a statue keepsake that she can put in her garden (she spends a lot of time outside). I so appreciate your efforts, thanks for delivering them so early as well, when I called she had just received them so your timing was perfect. thanks again, have a great day! Best regards, Kathryn
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Thankyou for delivering flowers for my sister and brother-in-law. They are beautiful.
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

love the website - it's so easy to shop from anywhere and know what you are sending by seeing pics of the arrangments. Thanks for making shopping so easy for us out of town.
Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

This company is awesome,beautil arrangements and polite,helpful staff,willing to go the extra to make it happen. Thank you to all the staff.
Date: May 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

To Heaven Scent Flowers & Gifts Thankyou for all the kindness, love, and help you have given me. Your generous donation is greatly appreciated. I will always remember what you have done for me. Thankyou! Whitney and Family
Date: May 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

Dear Lenore, I am so lucky to have you to do flowers for me. Thanks so much for everthing!
Date: Mar 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Love the arrangements you make and top notch curtomer service! thank you and I will order again and again! Sherri Emerson
Date: Mar 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MB

I was sent a picture of the beautiful floral display with my dear mum smiling in the background in their oh-so-familiar kitchen, seen from so far away, and felt the lump-in-the-throat. Thank you Dennis and all (very sorry for forgetting the florist's name--spank me next time I'm in Gimli) for your professional attention to detail. Flowers can never replace the people meant to be there, but your artistic flair made the geographical separation comforting. Thanks to all of you. Cheers! Wendy and Mark, in Florida.
Flower Delivery To Gimli, MB
See Delivery Areas